M.O.K.S.

Minions Of Kyuden South
 
HomeSearchRegisterLog in

Share
 

 any new clarifications?

Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next
AuthorMessage
Yasui
CHAMP, THE KOLAT
CHAMP, THE KOLAT
Yasui

Posts : 6934
Join date : 2010-03-17

any new clarifications? - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: any new clarifications?   any new clarifications? - Page 4 EmptyMon Apr 04, 2011 11:10 pm

tumama rin ako sa rules
Back to top Go down
Shiba Sensei
TATTOED, ELEMENTAL MASTER
TATTOED, ELEMENTAL MASTER
Shiba Sensei

Posts : 2762
Join date : 2010-03-08
Location : Phoenix Refugees Temple

any new clarifications? - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: any new clarifications?   any new clarifications? - Page 4 EmptySun May 29, 2011 10:31 pm

Veteran ka na kasi kaya tumatama kana sa rules.
Anyway saan po ba nayin malalaman ang mga errata
sa mga cards di na kasi tayo updated and mga banned
cards wala lang curious lang po ako.
Back to top Go down
yoritomo raizen
ALL CLAN SENSEI, THE GUIDANCE
ALL CLAN SENSEI, THE GUIDANCE
yoritomo raizen

Posts : 7039
Join date : 2010-03-17

any new clarifications? - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: any new clarifications?   any new clarifications? - Page 4 EmptyMon May 30, 2011 5:37 am

ayan
baka makatulong =)

para sa erratas
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

para sa stories
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

_________________
Know thy cards
Know thy opponent's cards
Know thy meta
Back to top Go down
Yasui
CHAMP, THE KOLAT
CHAMP, THE KOLAT
Yasui

Posts : 6934
Join date : 2010-03-17

any new clarifications? - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: any new clarifications?   any new clarifications? - Page 4 EmptyThu Jun 02, 2011 7:50 pm

ap... d ko maview ung link s work..leche
Back to top Go down
yoritomo raizen
ALL CLAN SENSEI, THE GUIDANCE
ALL CLAN SENSEI, THE GUIDANCE
yoritomo raizen

Posts : 7039
Join date : 2010-03-17

any new clarifications? - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: any new clarifications?   any new clarifications? - Page 4 EmptyFri Jun 03, 2011 9:00 pm

baka blocked. sa ibang lugar mo nan lng iaccess =)

_________________
Know thy cards
Know thy opponent's cards
Know thy meta
Back to top Go down
Yasui
CHAMP, THE KOLAT
CHAMP, THE KOLAT
Yasui

Posts : 6934
Join date : 2010-03-17

any new clarifications? - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: any new clarifications?   any new clarifications? - Page 4 EmptySat Jun 04, 2011 5:58 am

nag proxy n nga ako eh..
hahaha...kaya pala nila blinock kasi
andyan ung client
dapat malinis daw...
Back to top Go down
Shiba Sensei
TATTOED, ELEMENTAL MASTER
TATTOED, ELEMENTAL MASTER
Shiba Sensei

Posts : 2762
Join date : 2010-03-08
Location : Phoenix Refugees Temple

any new clarifications? - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: any new clarifications?   any new clarifications? - Page 4 EmptyMon Jun 06, 2011 4:11 am

Hay naku mahilig ka sa mga illegal na gawain talaga... Evil or Very Mad lol!
Back to top Go down
Yasui
CHAMP, THE KOLAT
CHAMP, THE KOLAT
Yasui

Posts : 6934
Join date : 2010-03-17

any new clarifications? - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: any new clarifications?   any new clarifications? - Page 4 EmptyTue Jun 07, 2011 12:12 am

hehe balik n s dati..sa wakas
more porn...i mean deck building sa net
Back to top Go down
Shiba Sensei
TATTOED, ELEMENTAL MASTER
TATTOED, ELEMENTAL MASTER
Shiba Sensei

Posts : 2762
Join date : 2010-03-08
Location : Phoenix Refugees Temple

any new clarifications? - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: any new clarifications?   any new clarifications? - Page 4 EmptyMon Sep 05, 2011 12:57 pm

Since matagal na itong thread na ito di gumagalaw
baka pwede ko na rin post itong clarifications sa shamate
na pinost ni senpai. Ito official wording ito based dun sa
storyline insert na nakalagay sa BtD sa likod. So sa Btd yung papel
na nakalagay dun sa starter / clan deck ay 1st page story sa likod 2nd
page ay rulings at clarifications di na checklist at ang sabi at official wording
ay:

Notes on specific cards (category ito Smile )
Shamate Keep : The trait effectively means that you're paragons
have a personal honor equal to their base PH when they are dishonorable.

Back to top Go down
Yasui
CHAMP, THE KOLAT
CHAMP, THE KOLAT
Yasui

Posts : 6934
Join date : 2010-03-17

any new clarifications? - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: any new clarifications?   any new clarifications? - Page 4 EmptyMon Sep 05, 2011 7:48 pm

kahit dishonored sila mkkagamit sila ng actions na base s PH.,...
its like ignoring ung honor requirements nung actions
Back to top Go down
Shiba Sensei
TATTOED, ELEMENTAL MASTER
TATTOED, ELEMENTAL MASTER
Shiba Sensei

Posts : 2762
Join date : 2010-03-08
Location : Phoenix Refugees Temple

any new clarifications? - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: any new clarifications?   any new clarifications? - Page 4 EmptyTue Sep 06, 2011 2:13 pm

yup so ibig sabihin nun paragons strength accessible pa rin sa kanila
pati yung honor's hope gagana pa rin sa kanila. nasaan na yung
post mo sa engaging? drawing uli ikaw?
Back to top Go down
Yasui
CHAMP, THE KOLAT
CHAMP, THE KOLAT
Yasui

Posts : 6934
Join date : 2010-03-17

any new clarifications? - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: any new clarifications?   any new clarifications? - Page 4 EmptyTue Sep 06, 2011 4:33 pm

yup accesible pa rin nila un pero dishonored pa rin sila
teka lang ah...ang hirap magkalkal ng article s skillze eh...
sinusundan ko lang trail nila

copy paste ko na lang ung post ni JM s skillze...

Kyuden Hida (Experienced) Shadowlands • Experienced
Recon Reaction: After engaging, target the current battlefield's province: Create and attach a 0F Scout Follower to each of one to three of your Personalities in your current army. Remove those Followers from the game after the battle ends.


You declared to attack at his provinces assigning your units like so:


Province 1 -- Province 2 -- Province 3 -- Province 4

Defender -- Defender

Attacker -- Attacker -- Attacker -- Attacker


Now, after units has been assigned, the Attacker chooses a battlefield whose battle has not yet ended, and the next battle will be fought there.

B. Combat Segment
Engaging is the time point at which the battle, and the Combat Segment, both begin. Specifically, things that are triggered “before engaging” do not occur in or during the battle, and things that are triggered “after engaging” do occur in and during the battle.

Each battle has its own Combat Segment, and each Combat Segment begins with Engaging.


So basically, The Attacker can choose to resolve Province 1, and react with his Recruitment Officer, Kyuden Hida (Experienced) or any other cards with the trigger "Engaging" in it and after that battle for that province has finished, resolve Provinces 2, 3 and 4 may again react with the cards that trigger Engaging in each separate province, of course OPT rules still follows
Back to top Go down
Shiba Sensei
TATTOED, ELEMENTAL MASTER
TATTOED, ELEMENTAL MASTER
Shiba Sensei

Posts : 2762
Join date : 2010-03-08
Location : Phoenix Refugees Temple

any new clarifications? - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: any new clarifications?   any new clarifications? - Page 4 EmptyTue Sep 06, 2011 11:38 pm

Naks, Hail captain!!! cheers

Boss sana sinama mo yung link nung sa L5r rules na nasa thread na nun.
Back to top Go down
yoritomo raizen
ALL CLAN SENSEI, THE GUIDANCE
ALL CLAN SENSEI, THE GUIDANCE
yoritomo raizen

Posts : 7039
Join date : 2010-03-17

any new clarifications? - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: any new clarifications?   any new clarifications? - Page 4 EmptyWed Sep 07, 2011 1:10 am

i fail to see the significance of the clarification.

besides sa alam ko na (as a crab player) na di malalaman ng kalaban ko kung san ko itrigger ang house ability, ano pa ang info na pwede ko makuha sa post?
o baka iba ang sinasabi ng post ng clarification at di ko gets agad.

tanong to ah, walang sarcasm o ill intent. Smile

_________________
Know thy cards
Know thy opponent's cards
Know thy meta
Back to top Go down
Shiba Sensei
TATTOED, ELEMENTAL MASTER
TATTOED, ELEMENTAL MASTER
Shiba Sensei

Posts : 2762
Join date : 2010-03-08
Location : Phoenix Refugees Temple

any new clarifications? - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: any new clarifications?   any new clarifications? - Page 4 EmptyThu Sep 08, 2011 9:52 am

Ang pinaguusapan po natin senpai eh kung sino po dapat unang
magresolve ng effect upon engaging. Kasi maraming cards na
may ability na upon engaging. Example po nyan ay:

Attacking Crab, Kyuden hida XP
Defense: Ikoma Igawa
Pareho ng wording upon engaging, so sino po bang unang
dapat magresolve nung engaging status?

rerepost ko po yung kumpletong post para maintindihan mo senpai.
kasi nilinaw na rin po nila ang engaging sa naval status. so ikaw din medyo concerned
dito.

Someone asked me about the specific ruling or timing about Engaging (itago natin sa pangalang _ark S.) and I'd like to clarify how these cards with the Engaging works:



Let's say you're the attacker and you're stronghold is Kyuden Hida (Experienced).

Kyuden Hida (Experienced) Shadowlands • Experienced
Recon Reaction: After engaging, target the current battlefield's province: Create and attach a 0F Scout Follower to each of one to three of your Personalities in your current army. Remove those Followers from the game after the battle ends.


You declared to attack at his provinces assigning your units like so:


Province 1 -- Province 2 -- Province 3 -- Province 4

Defender -- Defender

Attacker -- Attacker -- Attacker -- Attacker


Now, after units has been assigned, the Attacker chooses a battlefield whose battle has not yet ended, and the next battle will be fought there.

B. Combat Segment
Engaging is the time point at which the battle, and the Combat Segment, both begin. Specifically, things that are triggered “before engaging” do not occur in or during the battle, and things that are triggered “after engaging” do occur in and during the battle.

Each battle has its own Combat Segment, and each Combat Segment begins with Engaging.


So basically, The Attacker can choose to resolve Province 1, and react with his Recruitment Officer, Kyuden Hida (Experienced) or any other cards with the trigger "Engaging" in it and after that battle for that province has finished, resolve Provinces 2, 3 and 4 may again react with the cards that trigger Engaging in each separate province, of course OPT rules still follows lollollol.



Hachigoro pa tong Engaging na to



source: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]



Also as an added note, this is where Naval announcement is made.


Reaction: After engaging, once per battle, if you are the Attacker and your current army has more Naval cards than the side opposing it, target your Naval Personality: You have the first opportunity to take a Battle action, which must be performed by the targeted Personality.
In cases where multiple cards perform a Battle action, only one need be Naval.



[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]


Ito yung post ni JM sa skillze so maliwanag din dahil may reference pa. from AEG pa mismo.
Back to top Go down
yoritomo raizen
ALL CLAN SENSEI, THE GUIDANCE
ALL CLAN SENSEI, THE GUIDANCE
yoritomo raizen

Posts : 7039
Join date : 2010-03-17

any new clarifications? - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: any new clarifications?   any new clarifications? - Page 4 EmptyThu Sep 08, 2011 11:05 am

tnx
so same pa din ang pagkakaintindi ko

kala ko kasi me binago sila eh Smile


note para sa lahat: in terms of simultaneous triggers from different players
active player resolves first.

unless nabago yan. keep that in mind Smile

_________________
Know thy cards
Know thy opponent's cards
Know thy meta
Back to top Go down
Yasui
CHAMP, THE KOLAT
CHAMP, THE KOLAT
Yasui

Posts : 6934
Join date : 2010-03-17

any new clarifications? - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: any new clarifications?   any new clarifications? - Page 4 EmptyFri Sep 09, 2011 7:11 am

nagkagulo kasi nung
me crab at unicorn n nagharap
ung unicorn n engaging minus force tapos nag wind never stop
kaso defending sya...mauuna magtrigger bahay ng crab n kyuden hidaxp
so tatagos ung minus pero hindi mapapatay ng ranged attack by wind never stops ung tao
kasi me condom n sya from house
Back to top Go down
Shiba Sensei
TATTOED, ELEMENTAL MASTER
TATTOED, ELEMENTAL MASTER
Shiba Sensei

Posts : 2762
Join date : 2010-03-08
Location : Phoenix Refugees Temple

any new clarifications? - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: any new clarifications?   any new clarifications? - Page 4 EmptyFri Sep 09, 2011 10:44 am

Ah, magandang situational encounter yan kolat.
Iba na talaga mga batak, may natututunan ako dyan.

Idea any new clarifications? - Page 4 818897 Magaling Kolat, Magaling.
Back to top Go down
yoritomo raizen
ALL CLAN SENSEI, THE GUIDANCE
ALL CLAN SENSEI, THE GUIDANCE
yoritomo raizen

Posts : 7039
Join date : 2010-03-17

any new clarifications? - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: any new clarifications?   any new clarifications? - Page 4 EmptyFri Sep 09, 2011 11:28 am

tama. kasi taking turns pa din ang triggers. Smile

_________________
Know thy cards
Know thy opponent's cards
Know thy meta
Back to top Go down
Shiba Sensei
TATTOED, ELEMENTAL MASTER
TATTOED, ELEMENTAL MASTER
Shiba Sensei

Posts : 2762
Join date : 2010-03-08
Location : Phoenix Refugees Temple

any new clarifications? - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: any new clarifications?   any new clarifications? - Page 4 EmptyFri Sep 09, 2011 11:02 pm

Ok speaking of triggers when do the
REACTION OF SEPPUKU occurs? Medyo may
katagalan na ko naglalaro ng L5r di ako marunong nito
dahil shugenja ako at tatooed elemental master.
Kung sakali man ngayon lang ako natututo magseppuku.
Dahil noon di ko seneseppuku ang mga samurai ko.
cguro panahon na dapat matuto na ako....

any new clarifications? - Page 4 555753 sensya na mga bros.
tao lang...
Back to top Go down
Yasui
CHAMP, THE KOLAT
CHAMP, THE KOLAT
Yasui

Posts : 6934
Join date : 2010-03-17

any new clarifications? - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: any new clarifications?   any new clarifications? - Page 4 EmptySun Sep 11, 2011 3:21 pm

basta if there is an instancena mag lose ka ng honor DAHIL sa isang personality
even if bowe pa sya or cannot perform pwede sya mag seppuku
reaction sya if im not mistaken para mabawasan ung loe honor
Back to top Go down
yoritomo raizen
ALL CLAN SENSEI, THE GUIDANCE
ALL CLAN SENSEI, THE GUIDANCE
yoritomo raizen

Posts : 7039
Join date : 2010-03-17

any new clarifications? - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: any new clarifications?   any new clarifications? - Page 4 EmptyMon Sep 12, 2011 3:50 am

amen cheers

_________________
Know thy cards
Know thy opponent's cards
Know thy meta
Back to top Go down
Yasui
CHAMP, THE KOLAT
CHAMP, THE KOLAT
Yasui

Posts : 6934
Join date : 2010-03-17

any new clarifications? - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: any new clarifications?   any new clarifications? - Page 4 EmptyMon Sep 12, 2011 8:59 am

amen kami dyan
pinabagsak honor ko nyan ehj
Back to top Go down
Shiba Sensei
TATTOED, ELEMENTAL MASTER
TATTOED, ELEMENTAL MASTER
Shiba Sensei

Posts : 2762
Join date : 2010-03-08
Location : Phoenix Refugees Temple

any new clarifications? - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: any new clarifications?   any new clarifications? - Page 4 EmptyMon Sep 12, 2011 10:17 am

Ah ok sige kasi yun na lang counter measure na naiisip ko
sa mga dishonor theme eh...
Back to top Go down
Yasui
CHAMP, THE KOLAT
CHAMP, THE KOLAT
Yasui

Posts : 6934
Join date : 2010-03-17

any new clarifications? - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: any new clarifications?   any new clarifications? - Page 4 EmptyMon Sep 12, 2011 11:14 am

try mo ung mga reactions n anti honor loss..
meron k nun...
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




any new clarifications? - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: any new clarifications?   any new clarifications? - Page 4 Empty

Back to top Go down
 
any new clarifications?
Back to top 
Page 4 of 7Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
M.O.K.S. :: L5R :: Rules-
Jump to: